Bits 'n' Odds

A Bright Hello


Hola,

This is the blog of an 12 year old who loves to do crafts,write stories  and loves to read. My blog will be updated regularly with new crafts I do and new stories I write.Oh yes…… I love greek mythology so remember to check out that category.To get started just click on any thing in the categories section on the left side of the screen!!

   Hope you enjoy your time on my blog…..

                                                                              Nirvana

22 thoughts on “A Bright Hello

  1. Hi,i have been scrolling through your blog,crafts and journey through your young life,very impressed,keep up the postives in your life,i am now following you and hope to see great things from your blog,good luck in all you achieve,your new follower,DebK,Taytaysfancypantsgidt emporium

    Like

  2. Hi Nirvana! I just recently received a nomination for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award and am now passing it onto you. Please visit this post for more details: http://wp.me/p2rZcZ-wu. I would love to nominate you as one of our favorite blogs! There’s no pressure to accept this award but I thought you would like to know you made our list. 🙂 Thanks for the great posts and happy blogging!

    Like

  3. Wait, you’re thirteen ?! THAT’S ALL ?! You’re simply mind-blowing. Honestly. PS: I’m in love with your name. WOW.

    Like

  4. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring
    on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you
    share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free
    to shoot me an email.

    Like

I'd love to know what you think. Comments make my day!! ♥

