Bits 'n' Odds / Crafts

A Very Happy New Year


New-Year-2013-Celebration-Wallpaper-600x450Wow, It’s 2013!!! Yay! The start of a brand new year.It turns out that 2012 is long gone and it’s……….NEW YEAR!!!:D

DSC08273 DSC08271And I made lots of diferent New Year themed posters.
DSC08274Here are the hats I made.

Anyway, after the countdown we started bursting balloons which were filled with confetti and it was very very fun.I had also made an extremely long paper chain which i hung around the room.

Lastly, I want to wish everyone a very happy new year!!!! 😀

One thought on “A Very Happy New Year

I'd love to know what you think. Comments make my day!! ♥

