Crafts

Paper Snowflakes


It’s been almost two months since I have’nt done a post. I was incredibly busy what with schools and compettitons and so on….. as well as me ignoring my blog in my free time. I’m soryy about that and I really hope that this does’nt happen again :D!!!! Now that I’ve had my long vacation I’m back with a whole new bunnch o fposts that will make it impossible for you guys to becoem bored. 

DSC08412All right, very recently I kept on making loads and loads of paper snow flakes .It’s really run and the end results are even better.When I had made about ten or more I hung them by the roof of my room and I have to admit that it was really cool.Here’s a good picture to show you guys how to make them:LG-Paper_Snowflakes[1]

Now that was easy was’nt it>>>

here are some more really nice designs that I found on the net!!

FS83P0VG1QVZ35E.LARGE😀

4 thoughts on “Paper Snowflakes

  1. Nice Work Dear, Here you go with an idea of making “Homemade Ice Cream. I’m sure your readers will like it. You can even add a new category “Science Wonders” in your page and post simple science practicals.

    Aleem

    *Homemade Ice Cream in a Ziplock Bag*

    *Ingredients:*

    – 1/2 cup milk – 1/2 teaspoon vanilla – 1 1/2 tablespoons sugar (or to taste) – 6 tablespoons salt

    [image: ziplock icecream] Put milk, vanilla and sugar into a pint or quart-sized freezer bag. Seal well.

    Fill a large, gallon-sized freezer bag with ice. Add the salt. (We used rock salt.)

    Put the smaller bag into the larger bag and seal.

    Shake and mix until the ice cream thickens, about 10 minutes. You can also let the kids gently throw the bag back and forth to help mix the ice cream. The bag gets *very* cold, so you might want to use towels to hold it.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Dania Hakim

I'd love to know what you think. Comments make my day!! ♥

