Awards / Bits 'n' Odds

YAY!! Award Time!!!


I’m so excited and honored today because I’ve just been nominated for the Versatile blogger award.I would absolutely love to share my joy today! 😀

versatile-award

But first of all I would like to thank mommeefriendsli for presenting me with this award. Thankyou so much of thinking of me when nominating others!  I really appreciated that! 😀 The rules are as follows…….

1. Thank the person who nominated me for the award

2.  Share 7 random facts about myself

3. Nominate 15 bloggers of my favorite versatile bloggers for this award

Okay, here are some really random 7 facts about myself.

  1.  I’m a really big Percy Jackson fan and a big Potter-head!!!
  2. I want to be a writer when I grow up and writing fiction is in my blood 😛
  3. I just looove ice cream but who could ever forget…..PIZZA!!!!
  4. I love The Last Airbender TV show and I’m Katara’s hugest fan.:D
  5. Chocolate makes me feel really hyper.
  6. I can’t bear to throw any good carton or box of anything. My head is just bursting with ideas when I see something. I love to do Arts & Crafts
  7. I’ve always wanted a cute fluffy kitten for a pet ever since I was born but my mom…..she um well…..doesn’t actually….let me keep one. Ah, well, what can one do now??? (Little chicks are not too bad either)

Next, I get to nominate some wonderful blogs that i would like to share my acheivment with, so here I go……

1.    littleonionwrites

2.    CraftApple

3.    Pillows-a-la-Mode

4.    Where’s My Backpack

5.     glycosidic

6.     The very best top ten of everything

7.     Ha Thanh Nguyen

8.     littlepoppits

9.     rolcoblog

10.   exiledprospero

11.    nextweeksstory

12.    winterowls

13.    sewsensational

14.    kekephotography

15.    thesugarlump

There!!! All done!

Bye for now

xxx   Nirvana

5.

9 thoughts on “YAY!! Award Time!!!

  1. Thank you so, so much for this award but I am afraid I have already been nominated for it and attached it to my website (as you know), but I still am very grateful for you choosing me and a little bit honoured to have it again so I will follow the rules and pass it on. I hope this is OK.

    Like

  2. Ah, what inauspicious timing: just as i was giving up on blogging, an award–all wrapped up in a red-bowed wicker basket, with viands and sweets, at my doorstep. Thank you, Nirvana.

    Like

I'd love to know what you think. Comments make my day!! ♥

