Awards

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award


My heart is singing and me feet are dancing (Literally, I hate it πŸ˜€ when people don’t take me seriously!!!)……And that’s beacuse I’ve just been given The Dragon’s Loyalty Award!!!!!

And for that Id like to thank roylcoblog for this amazing award

It looks spectacular…..just like a scene from a fairytale book or something

Anyway to make it really mine I’ve got to do these rules…

  1. Thank the person who gave you this award (Check!!!)
  2. Write seven great facts about yourself (Check!!!)
  3. Give the award to 7 amazing people who really have awesome blogs and deserve to have it….(Check!!!)
  4. Display on your blog (Totally!!)

Okay….(huge breath!!!) Here we go…..:D

Here are 7 Β (maybe not so great) things about me…

  1. I love to play badminton.
  2. I’ve got the most annoying sister in the world who somtimes becomes the most amazing sister in the world for a while but in less than a Β minute changes back to being annoying (that did not make sense…did it??:D)
  3. I love watching Wall-E and even though I’ve watched it like a gazillion times it still brings tears to my eyes (*sigh*)
  4. I’ve probably got more stories than you can count in my notebooks but I absolutely hate typing them (That might explain the absolute lack of stories in the past month!!!!)
  5. I’ve got a (extremely) cute pet bunny named Floppy who IS THE BEST BUNNY IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!
  6. Okay this is the ugly truth….I’m really messy….It just happens when I say that I’ll set my books properly tomorrow but leave it to the day after that where I add more books and more books and more books…..well you get the idea :C Finally I get the gits to clean up one day.Thankfully I’ve grown out of the habit (maybe)!!!! πŸ˜€
  7. I’ve got a problem in using too much exclamation marks in stories. They are almost at the end of every sentence. **sigh**

Now here are the seven amazing blogs….

  1. LittleOnionWrites
  2. Hey, Daydreamer
  3. HarryPotterFanWorld
  4. find a girl who readsΒ 
  5. JeynaGrace
  6. Fabulous Realm
  7. b00kreader

Yay!!!! All done.

And again.

Yipeeeee!!!!!!

πŸ˜€

πŸ˜€

xxx Nirvana

9 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. I love your crafts and fun stories and you make a lot of the things that encourage what our blog stands for–building your imagination no matter what age you are! You truly deserve this award! I am excited to read some of your favorite blogs too.

    Like

  2. Your’e so cool! I don’t suppose I’ve read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject.Really thank you for starting this up. This website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality.It is a useful job for bringing something new to the internet! πŸ˜€

    Like

I'd love to know what you think. Comments make my day!! β™₯

