Awards

Leibster Blog Award


Omg!!! I’ve gotten the Leibster Blog Award!! I’snt that amazing!! Thankyou so much littleonionwrites for this amzing award.Does’nt it look so sinisterly beautiful!!

Sigh!! It’s amazing but i really must get on with the rules now.Okie dokie…..

  1. Display the link of the person who nominated you
  2. Display the award on your website
  3. Answer 10 questions aboyut yourself .Either you can use same questions as the blogger that previously gave it to you or if you really wanna make up some of your own!!!
  4. Nominate 10 great blog and post a link next to them
  5. Notify them that they have been nominated!!!

Finally!!! Okay so let’s get started here are the 10 questions!! 😀

  1.  10 of my hobbies are reading books, writing stories, doing crafts, making mini pizzas and eating them(!!!), going on my bicycle, going to arts shops (no kidding, I just can’t have too much stationary and art materials), posting on my blog, I totally love swimming, going on Pottermore, and ofcourse last but not least….. going to the library!!!!
  2. Nine of my fave foods are chicken menchoriun, noodles, pizza, fries, chicken karahi, chicken sheshlik (what is it with me and chicken) Hardees burgers,  Vanilla Icecream, and finally heavenly cheese. Aaah!! The mere memory of it!!!
  3. Eight of my favourite authors are
  • J.k Rowling
  • Enid Blyton
  • Rick Riordan
  • Francis Hodsen Burnett
  • Suzanne Collins
  • Carolyn Keene
  • Andrew Clements
  • Anna Sewell

Seven of my favourite songs are

  • When will my life begin – Tangled
  •  Decisions
  • Lesson number One – Mulan
  •  Tick Tock
  •  I wanna be like other girls
  • Believe

6 of the things that annoy me are people who try to impress me by saying they love reading books, and i ask them what their favourite book is and they reply Cinderella or Hansel and Gretal (rolling eyes)God, that’s just so annoying. Also I get annoyed when when somebody teases me, lies to me, shows off or something, when I’m in the middle of a book where the suspense is their the most and people keep on interupting me. Oh, and rude kids!!

5 things that tickle my pickle …..What is that supposed to even mean???

4 of my fears are getting kidnapped, getting dumped by my friends (in other words let’s call it isolation). Also whereas most kids are grounded or something when their moms are angry with them, but my mom bans me from reading novels (horrified look!!!). This fear I also share with littleonion and it writer’s block!!

3 of my wishes are to become a writer, discover that I’m a witch/wizard and go to hogwarts, and also always have money for my craft supplies!!!

2 of my heroes include J.K Rowling and Rick Riordan!!!

1 of my secrets ……Hmmm, this is interesting. Let’s just say that I’ve got a secret liking for the smell of a new book. I know it sounds weird but I just love the smell of the new book.

Ooookay…. now for 10 bloggers I nominate

  1. Pillows A la Mode
  2. dreamspinner extroardinaire
  3. Just Another gadfly
  4. Jeyna Grace
  5. Fabulous realms
  6. b00kreader
  7. Sew Sensational
  8. The verybesttop10
  9. The Bookshelf of Emily. J
  10.  My Harry Potter Blog

Once again, I’m jumping for joy!!! 😀 Thanks littleonion!

12 thoughts on “Leibster Blog Award

  1. Thank you so, so much for this award Nirvana, but I am afraid I have already been nominated for it and attached it to my website, but I still am very grateful for you choosing me and a little bit honoured to have it again so I will follow the rules and pass it on. I hope this is OK.

    Like

  2. Glad you liked “Old Wives’ Tales.” Hope other quips fit your interests and/or concerns. Thanks for your support, congratulations on your blog award, and best to you in all your endeavors.

    Like

I'd love to know what you think. Comments make my day!! ♥

