Animals / Bits 'n' Odds

Goodbye Bunnies!!


Instead of a craft, today I have got some sad news…..Some of you might have read in some of my previous that I’ve got two cute baby bunnies.But sadly, we were going on holiday to Multan and the weather is too hot for them there.And guess what???

We had to sell them. I’m really really sad. I never will forget them…..Their names were Floppy (Black and white) and Cottontail (White). Floppy was mine and Cottontail was my sister’s. In their memory here are a few pics.

2013-05-23 18.44.35 2013-05-23 18.46.48

This is Cottontail Having a snack!!

2013-05-23 18.47.00

Cottontail hugging me!!!


2013-06-11 21.03.11

Floppy πŸ˜€

2013-05-25 19.42.03

Cottontail burrowing her head into Floppy……which is kinda wierd since Floppy is the younger one.They really have gotten fond of each other with time

2013-05-23 18.50.23

2013-05-25 10.07.10

Aaaaw!! So Cute!!

Floppy could do some clever tricks like walking on two legs and turning around.Sadly I couldnt get a pics of her doing that.Both bunnies had a cute habit of following us everywhere when they were hungry.

 

Cottontail loved pats on the head and would lie down and relax whenever we stroked her!!! (Below)

Once my sister was stroking Cottontail and she hopped onto her lap and lay down.Istaara kept on stroking her for quite a while.Then she put her back, but Cottontail scrabbled (Cottontail always slips on the floor) back onto her lap.My sister stroked her again and put her down but agin she hopped on. This time she actually stood and kind of hugged her.It was soo sweet! πŸ˜€

2013-05-25 19.42.49

I miss them both so much!!! :C

Bye for now…

Nirvana

4 thoughts on “Goodbye Bunnies!!

I'd love to know what you think. Comments make my day!! β™₯

