Bits 'n' Odds

Hats, Confetti, Noisemakers, Must Be A New Year!


It’s New Year’s Eve and it’s celebration time! A whole year has gone by without us even knowing it… Also a late Merry Christmas. I don’t know about you, but  we are doing a late night barbeque  and watching the fireworks afterwards for New Year.What are you guys doing??? I’d love to know!

 

Our Christmas was awesome too. A few of my favourite gifts are (I’m surprised at myself that I didn’t  just write down all of them!): a gorgeous cap, a snow globe, a water gun and also the second book in His Dark Material Trilogy by Philip Pullman, which is The Subtle Knife. I was especially ecstatic about the last one 😀  just finished it and it was a thrilling read!

That also brings me to posts! No matter how much I try, I’ve been cut off from the blogosphere for 2 months. Partly my fault, partly two weeks of mumps, 8 exams & holiday festivity!!!

Anyway, let me just tell you this…… CONFETTI REIGNS!!

Happy New Year!!!

4 thoughts on “Hats, Confetti, Noisemakers, Must Be A New Year!

I'd love to know what you think. Comments make my day!! ♥

