Bits 'n' Odds

Bye for now – I’ll miss you


Yep! The title of this post says everything. It has been overwhelming to take care of school matters, homework, and a tiny million other stuff as well. To add to that with a cherry, I’ve seemed to get writer’s block as well 😦 Β That leads to me neglecting my blog, which leads to guiltiness, which leads to me blogging again, which leads to my grades slipping and me getting in trouble. πŸ˜€

A lot of leading, I know ^.^ but it’s the only way I can put it.So, I decided to take a one or two month break from blogging. I’ll miss you guys soo much. I will read all your posts of course, but I don’t think I’ll be back with a post except for the beautiful award littleonion gave me Β πŸ™‚ That will be my last post 😦

Love you all and see you soon!Β 

Nirvana πŸ˜€

16 thoughts on “Bye for now – I’ll miss you

  1. Hope you recover from writer’s block soon!. But let me tell you this. Do good at studies. Don’t let your marks go down. Everything comes after studies.. See you soon, dear!

    Like

  2. I definitely know what it feels like to be overwhelmed by school especially with finals in full swing for me! I hope you are able to overcome your writers block and be back to writing stories. Anyway, good luck with sorting everything out. Hope to see you blogging real soon! I started reading your stories and you are very talented writer. πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Yes! I have my fingers crosses tight for my result now. πŸ˜€ Good luck with your exams, I hope you do well!
      Aww! Thank you. I’ll be back in one or two days actually πŸ˜€

      Like

      • Thanks for the encouragement! I need all the luck I can get for my math exam. πŸ™‚
        I’m happy to known you will be back blogging in a few days! Looking forward to it!

        Like

I'd love to know what you think. Comments make my day!! β™₯

